Our Class Wiki – So Far

Regarding our class Wiki, I am planning to edit the page about YouTube, as it is the website that I use the most. I am following a lot of YouTubers, thus I think that I will add a paragraph about a famous one, with an important number of subscribers and who managed to make a career out of this platform.

About the creation of my own page, I am thinking about dedicating it to Corsica, a small French island below France, which is where I come from. In general, Americans do not know it as it is really small, but it is really worth discovering it, its history, its culture, and its amazing as well as diversified landscapes.

af555f0867ca0d701858bb31716a64b9_large.jpeg

210_santa_giulia_1.jpg

Leave a Reply

